Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Basildon RFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Daniel Rowley

Scrum Half
W 2 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
Pre-season
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors