Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Basildon RFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Taylor Bramley

Tight-head Prop
W 3 L 15 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd Team - Development XV
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
Pre-season
W
Tue 28 Aug, 20:00
h
Pre-season
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
  • Try ( '74 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors