Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Basildon RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sun 28 Apr, 13:00, Cup
U16 Essex Cup Final

U16 Essex Cup Final

By Rich Einchcomb

U16's just fall short

March 2019

Sun 3 Mar, 11:30, Cup
U18 cup final ends in defeat

U18 cup final ends in defeat

By Rich Einchcomb

U18's come up short against Eton Manor

February 2019

Sun 10 Feb, 11:00, Cup
U16's into Essex Cup Final

U16's into Essex Cup Final

By Rich Einchcomb

U16's power past Chelmsford & into final

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 13:00, Friendly
U16's continue winning run

U16's continue winning run

By Rich Einchcomb

Another win on the road!

Sun 20 Jan, 11:30, Friendly
U18's back to winning ways

U18's back to winning ways

By Rich Einchcomb

U18's come out on top

Sun 13 Jan, 11:00, Cup
U16's storm into Essex Cup semi-finals

U16's storm into Essex Cup semi-finals

By Rich Einchcomb

Academy U16's continue winning run with impressive victory

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 11:00, Friendly
U16's finish the year unbeaten

U16's finish the year unbeaten

By Rich Einchcomb

Home win for the U16's

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
U16's win thriller at Upminster!

U16's win thriller at Upminster!

By Rich Einchcomb

Another win on the road

Sun 18 Nov, 11:00, League
U18's v Wanstead 18 Nov 2018

U18's v Wanstead 18 Nov 2018

By Rich Einchcomb

U18's fall short in tight league game

Sun 18 Nov, 11:00, Cup
U16's v Wanstead 18 Nov 2018

U16's v Wanstead 18 Nov 2018

By Rich Einchcomb

U16's progress in the Cup

Sun 11 Nov, 12:30, Friendly
Basildon RFC Academy U16 v Dagenham U16

Basildon RFC Academy U16 v Dagenham U16

By Rich Einchcomb

U16's win on the road again

Sun 4 Nov, 12:00, Cup
U18's v Epping Upper Clapton - Sunday 4th Nov 2018

U18's v Epping Upper Clapton - Sunday 4th Nov 2018

By Rich Einchcomb

U18's produce battling display in Waterfall Cup

Fixtures
Sun 8 Sep
h
U13s (Year 8) Brentwood
Friendly 11:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors